Lanka Premier League 2020 Top Wicket Taker

Lanka Premier League 2020 top wicket takers list have been dominated by foreign bowlers so far.

Most Wickets in Lanka Premier League 2020 is so far taken by Jaffna Stallions bowler PWH de Silva.

S. #PlayerMatInnsOversMdnsRunsWktsBBIAveEconSR45
1PWH de Silva (JS)66211105102 for 1210.5512.600
2Qais Ahmad (CK)6619013083 for 2416.256.8414.200
3Naveen-ul-Haq (KT)5518018383 for 4422.8710.1613.500
4Usman Shinwari (JS)441309073 for 1612.856.9211.100
5Anwar Ali (DH)6514.4014373 for 3720.429.7512.500
6DAS Gunaratne (KT)6518114472 for 2020.57815.400
7D Olivier (JS)5514014974 for 4421.2810.641210
8Mohammad Amir (GG)6622019275 for 2627.428.7218.801
9PADLR Sandakan (GG)4413012463 for 3320.669.531300
10SR Patel (DH)6515.4013262 for 26228.4215.600
11PVD Chameera (CK)5517014562 for 2724.168.521700
12AD Russell (CK)64907053 for 18147.7710.800
13PM Pushpakumara (DH)641108352 for 1916.67.5413.200
14NLTC Perera (JS)6512.108652 for 917.27.0614.600
15N Pradeep (KT)6619.3017452 for 3434.88.9223.400
16RAS Lakmal (JS)33705942 for 2714.758.4210.500
17CAK Rajitha (DH)431008142 for 1620.258.11500
18D Lakshan (GG)431009742 for 3924.259.71500
19AM Fernando (GG)4412014042 for 303511.661800
20I Udana (CK)6621019443 for 2548.59.2331.500
Most Wickets in LPL Sri Lanka 2020
Updated: December 8, 2020 — 5:48 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *