LPL T20 Commentary Panel

LPL Sri Lanka 2020 commentary panel is announced. 06 International cricket commentators will be part of LPL T20 commentary panel.

List of Lanka Premiere League 2020 commentary is listed below:

Russel Arnold: Former Sri Lankan all-rounder Russel Arnold is renowned name in international commentary circuit and as well known for his critical analysis. His in depth knowledge of Sri Lankan cricket will be an added as he has good knowledge of local Sri Lankan talent displaying their skills in Sri Lanka’s very own T20 league.

Roshan Abeysinghe: Roshan is another commentator of the Sri Lankan heritage. Roshan started commentary in 1995 and since than he is been highly rated as voice of Sri Lankan cricket. Although he hasn’t played international cricket but still his analysis is something good to hear.

Mike Haysman: One of the highly rated cricket commentators now a day’s Mike Haysman is also part of LPL t20 commentary panel. Belongs from Australia Haysman known as an outspoken commentator and his analysis and knowledge of the game are unmatched.

Aamer Sohail: Angry young man of Pakistan cricket Aamer Sohail is as aggressive in his commentary as he was in his playing days during 90’s for Pakistan. Former Pakistan opening batsman is in the list of commentators for LPL 2020 edition.   

Darren Ganga: Another opening batsman Darren Ganga who brings the Caribbean flare in his commentary both with his distinguished voice and analysis. He has been a regular part of many commentary panels around the globe now a days.  

Herschelle Gibbs: Former South African batsman Herschelle Gibbs is also one of the names who are making his mark in TV commentary with the passage of time. Gibbs is recently seen in many t20 leagues as sports analyst and also in international cricket matches around the globe.

For all our viewers revised schedule of LPL Sri Lanka T20 league is already updated on our website and all exciting cricket matches will be broadcasted by Sony Sports during fun

Updated: November 12, 2020 — 11:21 am

Leave a Reply